MOANIN Gallery

 

Nomadic and online Art gallery, Art advisory and Communication Agency, Moanin defends the international Urban & Contemporary artistic creation.

 

Through various promotional formats such as exhibitions in atypical places or in situ projects, our vocation is to make discover and rediscover the artistic creation resulting from the urban and contemporay culture, as well through the work of artists already confirmed and well known that young talents in full emergence.

 

With many years of experience in the contemporary art market, the Moanin team strives to provide all the necessary support to the artists it represents by forging strong links with each of them and ensuring better their promotion internationally.

 

Having a recognized experience and in permanent contact with the international actors of the contemporary art world , Moanin is very present at the heart of this sector and knows perfectly well the operation of the market and its tendencies. With a strong  professional network and our knowledge of the market we offer our Art Advisory services for acquisition of artworks for individuals wishing to establish or enhance a private collection but also for companies and institutions still in research and looking for new emerging talent. Moanin is at your disposal to assist you in the purchase of artworks whether for pleasure or investment, even if the artist is not represented by the gallery.

 

Our activity of Communication Agency aims is to develop for our clients, companies, institutions or communities the best solutions for the organization of their cultural events, in situ exhibition, sponsorship actions and other festivals by providing turnkey services of qualities that make today the success of the agency.

Paul-Alexandre NICOLAS
Founder & Director
  • LinkedIn - Black Circle

MOANIN Gallery

Paris

Andorra

Barcelona

Mobile And & WhatsApp :

+376 394 558

info@moaningallery.com

© 2019 by MOANIN Gallery

PAN ART  RC 928403N 

NRT F261206P

  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • Blanc LinkedIn Icône

MOANIN Gallery partner of

MOANIN Gallery

 

Galerie d’art nomade et online, Conseil en acquisition et Agence de communication, Moanin défend la création artistique urbaine et contemporaine européenne et internationale.


À travers divers formats de promotion tels que des expositions dans des lieux atypiques ou des projets in situ, nous avons pour vocation de faire découvrir et redécouvrir la création artistique issue de la culture urbaine et contemporaine, tant par le biais du travail d’artistes déjà confirmés que de jeunes talents en pleine émergence.

Forte de plusieurs années d’expériences sur le marché de l’art contemporain, l’équipe de Moanin s’applique à apporter tout le soutien nécessaire aux artistes qu’elle représente en tissant des liens forts avec chacun d’eux et en assurant aux mieux leur promotion à l'international.

 

Disposant d'une expérience reconnue et en contact permanent avec les acteurs internationaux du monde de l’art contemporain, Moanin est très présent au cœur de ce secteur et en connait parfaitement bien le fonctionnement et les tendances. Fort de son réseau et de sa connaissance du marché  nous offrons un  service de Conseil en acquisition d’œuvre d’art pour les particuliers souhaitant se constituer ou valoriser une collection privée ou auprès d’entreprises et d’institutionnels toujours en recherche et à l’affut de nouveaux talents émergents. Moanin se tient à votre disposition pour vous accompagner dans l’achat d’œuvres d’art que cela soit pour le plaisir ou l’investissement, et cela même si l’artiste n’est pas représenté par la galerie.

 

Notre activité d’Agence en communication a pour objet de développer pour nos clients, entreprises, institutionnels ou collectivités les meilleures solutions pour l'organisation de leurs évènements culturels, exposition in situ, actions de mécénat et autres festivals en réalisant des prestations de services de qualités clés en mains qui font aujourd'hui le succès de l'agence.

Paul-Alexandre NICOLAS
Founder & Director
  • LinkedIn - Black Circle

MOANIN Gallery

Paris

Andorra

Barcelona

Mobile And & WhatsApp :

+376 394 558

info@moaningallery.com

© 2019 by MOANIN Gallery

PAN ART  RC 928403N 

NRT F261206P

  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • Blanc LinkedIn Icône

MOANIN Gallery partenaire de