Peri Helio Moanin Gallery

Peri Helio

Peri Helio is a Spanish artist born in Vigo, in 1983. He has a degree in mathematics specializing in astronomy. Self-taught, his pictorial career was closely linked to urban art and public space.

Despite his scientific training, Peri has always been closely linked to art. In 2001, Peri entered the Faculty of Mathematics , although beyond the theorems and proofs that he studied, he was mainly interested in the mathematical concepts behind those results, and focused her interest on Geometry and Topology, without abandoning the drawing and the spray cans that occupy their free hours.

Critical of today's society, as visual philosopher of the human condition, with a deep ecological awareness and, without a doubt, an observer of nature and its changes. All of those aspects are part of his personality who is evident in the creative process of this Vigo artist.

Throughout his career, Peri has made numerous murals in various cities and countries: Barcelona, ​​Tenerife, Berlin, Vigo, Porto, Santiago de Compostela, Rome, Lyon, Vicenza ... these are some of the cities where you can find his works . 

In addition, he has held numerous exhibitions, both individual and collective, in various spaces and countries such as the Museum of Pontevedra (Pontevedra), the Museum of Contemporary Art of Pue rto del Rosario (Tenerife), Gal ería Superposition (Lyon), Galería Vorágine ( Avilés), BECUH (Oporto), Mambo Gallery (Vigo), La Frontera (Rome) ... and his work has been published in various magazines and books such as "The essential names of Graffiti and Spanish Urban Art", by Editorial Lunwerg , or the first volume of “Street Art & Graffiti . Porto e Matosinhos ”, by Fronteira Do Caos Editores.

MOANIN Gallery

Paris

Andorra

Barcelona

Mobile And & WhatsApp :

+376 394 558

info@moaningallery.com

© 2021 by MOANIN Gallery

PAN ART  RC 928403N 

NRT F261206P

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • Blanc LinkedIn Icône

MOANIN Gallery partner of

Peri Helio Moanin Gallery

Peri Helio 

Peri Helio est un ariste espagnol né à Vigo en 1983. Il est diplômé en mathématiques spécialisé en astronomie. Autodidacte, son parcours artistique est intimement lié à l'art urbain et à l'espace public.

Malgré sa formation scientifique, Peri a toujours été étroitement lié à l'art. En 2001, Peri entre à la Faculté de mathématiques , bien qu'au-delà des théorèmes et autres spécificités qu'il a étudiés, il s'est principalement intéressée aux concepts mathématiques derrière les résultats, et a concentré son intérêt sur la géométrie et la topologie, sans abandonner le dessin et les bombes aérosols qui occupent ses heures libres.

Critique de la société actuelle, philosophe visuel de la condition humaine, avec une profonde conscience écologique et, sans aucun doute, observateur de la nature et de ses changements. Tous ces aspects de sa personnalité sont évidament présent dans le processus créatif de cet artiste originaire de Vigo.

Tout au long de sa carrière, Peri a réalisé de nombreuses peintures murales dans différentes villes et pays: Barcelone, Tenerife, Berlin, Vigo, Porto, Saint-Jacques-de-Compostelle, Rome, Lyon, Vicence ... ce sont quelques-unes des villes où vous pouvez trouver ses œuvres . 

 

En outre, il a organisé de nombreuses expositions, individuelles et collectives, dans divers espaces et pays tels que le Musée de Pontevedra (Pontevedra), le Musée d'art contemporain de Puerto del Rosario (Tenerife), Gal ería Superposition (Lyon), Galería Vorágine ( Avilés), BECUH (Porto), Mambo Gallery (Vigo), La Frontera (Rome) ... et son travail a été publié dans divers magazines et livres tels que "Les noms essentiels du graffiti et de l'art urbain espagnol", par Editorial Lunwerg , ou le premier volume de «Street Art & Graffiti . Porto e Matosinhos », par Fronteira Do Caos Editores.