Urban & Contemporary
Art Gallery
Art Gallery

Moanin is a nomadic art gallery but also very present on the web to promote the artworks of its artists and give them an international visibility to a wide audience of urban and contemporary art lovers. Moanin is affiliated to 2 important online art platforms to publicize their artworks on 5 continents and in 7 languages.

Artist Agent

Moanin mainly defends urban culture and represents well-known and emerging artists, mostly coming from Street Art, Graffiti and Pop Art. Highly selective in choosing the artists she represents, Moanin is always on the lookout for new emerging artists and many recognized talents trust her to promote their work.

Exhibitions

Moanin regularly organizes exhibitions for its artists in cultural or atypical places but also on the occasion of exhibitions, international art fairs or private or public cultural events related to the patronage of large companies or the promotion of major international brands wishing to associate their image with that very popular and trendy contemporary urban art.

 

Art Advisory

Services

Expertise & monitoring of the Art market

With proven experience and expertise, Moanin is in constant contact with international players in the world of contemporary art. Always very present in the heart of this sector, we know perfectly well the operation and the latest trends.

Advisory for artwork acquisition

With its network and its knowledge of the market we offer a consulting service for the acquisition of artworks for individuals wishing to establish or enhance a private collection or with companies and institutions still in research looking for new emerging talent.

Private & institutional collections

Moanin is at your full disposal to assist and advise you in the purchase of artworks whether for pleasure or investment, private, institutional or professional, with benefits to business and or leasing acquisition, and that even if the artist is not represented by the gallery.

 

Art Agency

Communication & Cultural Events

Conferences

With its expertise in the field of contemporary art market and particularly urban and contemporary art, Moanin is regularly asked to give conferences on this theme by professors of plastic art of the French education, or as a speaker at cultural conferences or at international art fairs.

Landart_2019__photo_modifié.png
Cultural Events

Moanin organizes cultural events for companies that want to communicate by associating their image with the trendy urban art. Moanin also organizes and participates actively in the organization of festivals at the request of cultural associations of municipalities and even countries during local and international cultural events.

Communication

Our Communication Agency activity aims to provide turnkey solutions to our clients, companies and institutions, the best solutions and cultural communication actions best suited to ensure the success of their artistic events, branding or other sponsorship action. Moanin also keeps you regularly informed of the latest developments in the art market.

MOANIN Gallery

Paris

Andorra

Barcelona

Mobile And & WhatsApp :

+376 394 558

info@moaningallery.com

© 2019 by MOANIN Gallery

PAN ART  RC 928403N 

NRT F261206P

  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • Blanc LinkedIn Icône

MOANIN Gallery partner of

Galerie d'art
Urbain & Contemporain
Galerie d'art

Moanin est une galerie d'art urbain et contemporain, nomade mais  très présente sur le net pour assurer la promotion des œuvres de ses artistes et leur donner une visibilité à l'échelle internationale auprès d'un plus large public d'amateurs d'art. Pour ce faire Moanin s'expose  ici, mais est aussi affiliée à 2 plateformes dédiées à l'art en ligne pour mieux faire connaitre leur travail sur les 5 continents.

Agent d'artistes

Moanin défend principalement la culture urbaine et représente des artistes connus ou en devenir issus du milieu de l'art urbain (Street art, Graffiti, Pop art) mais aussi venant de l'art contemporain. Très sélective dans le choix des artistes qu’elle représente, Moanin est toujours à l’affut d'artistes émergents mais de nombreux talents déjà reconnus lui font confiance pour assurer la promotion de leur travail.

Expositions

Moanin organise régulièrement des expositions pour ses artistes dans des lieux culturels ou atypiques mais aussi à l'occasion d'expositions, de foires d'art internationales ou d’évènement culturels privés ou publiques et parfois  même liés au mécénat de grandes entreprises ou à la promotion de grandes marques internationales qui souhaitent associer leur image à celle très en vogue de l'art urbain et contemporain.

 

Conseil en acquisition

d'Art contemporain

Expertise et suivi du marché de l'art

Disposant d'une expérience et d'une expertise reconnues, Moanin et son équipe sont en contact permanent avec les acteurs internationaux du monde de l’art contemporain. Toujours très présent au cœur de ce secteur, nous en connaissons parfaitement bien les codes et le fonctionnement ainsi que les dernières tendances.

Conseil en acquisition d’œuvres d'art

Fort de son réseau et de sa connaissance du marché  nous offrons un  service de Conseil en acquisition d’œuvre d’art pour les particuliers souhaitant se constituer ou valoriser une collection privée mais aussi auprès d’entreprises et d’institutionnels toujours en recherche et à l’affut de nouveaux talents émergents.

Collections privées
& institutionnels

Moanin se tient à votre entière disposition pour vous accompagner et vous conseiller  dans l’achat d’œuvres d’art que cela soit pour le plaisir ou l’investissement, à titre privé ou professionnel, assortie des avantages conférés aux entreprises ou l'acquisition en leasing, et cela même si l’artiste n’est pas représenté par la galerie.

 

Agence de Communication

& Évènementiel

Conférences

Fort de son expertise du secteur de l’art contemporain et plus particulièrement de l’art urbain, Moanin est régulièrement sollicitée pour donner des conférences sur ce thème par des professeurs d’art plastiques de l’éducation nationale en France, ou comme intervenant à l’occasion de conférences culturelles ou encore lors de foires d’art internationales.

Landart_2019__photo_modifié.png
Événements culturels

Moanin organise des évènements culturels pour des entreprises qui souhaitent communiquer en associant leur image à celle de l’art urbain. Moanin participe aussi activement à l’organisation de festivals à la demande d’associations culturelles de communes et même en relation avec certains états à l'occasion de manifestations artistiques locales et internationales.

Communication

Notre Agence de communication a pour objet  d’apporter clé en main à nos clients entreprises et institutionnels, les meilleurs solutions et les actions de communication culturelles les mieux adaptées pour assurer le succès de leurs évènements artistiques,  de branding ou de mécénat. Moanin vous tient aussi en permanence  informé de l’actualité et de l'évolution du marché de l'art.

MOANIN Gallery

Paris

Andorra

Barcelona

Mobile And & WhatsApp :

+376 394 558

info@moaningallery.com

© 2019 by MOANIN Gallery

PAN ART  RC 928403N 

NRT F261206P

  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • Blanc LinkedIn Icône

MOANIN Gallery partenaire de